CALL US NOW
+91 9953533819
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Well, It was my first expirience that i booked flower bouquet online for my girl friend and i was so worried for online shopping as i heared about online that its too risky but i tried and flowerportal customer service help me from the first step to last step like when i was searching a flowers from the website they helped me a select a option for my girl friend then helped me to place an order after they were updating me of the order status. Seriously Thank you so much flower portal team.
Rating


Puneet, delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on July 22, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a cake for my boss from flowerportal , and the cake delivered on time as well as cake quality was perfect, really appriciated to you guzs thanks
Rating


Ravi, gurgaon
Placed on July 20, 2018
Profile image
I booked a half kg black forest cake for gurgaon and it was delivered on time as i mentioned while placing order, seriously it was a good experience with flowerportal team as they delivered a tasty cake
Rating


Ankit, bangalore
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
I have never experienced such satisfaction after ordering something online. These guys are superfast in their delivery process as i wanted cake within 30 minutes and they did so.. thank you so much flower portal
Rating


jaya, delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on July 6, 2018
Profile image
It was a great experience with flowerportal. Good quality of preparation. I always prefer flowerportal again and again and as well as , afcource will suggest to my friends. Great job Guys! Keep it up...
Rating


Sal Man Saifi, delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on June 11, 2018
Profile image
Please Say thanks to this delivery boy who really made sure that the flowers were delivered even when there was a hiccup from our side in getting themkeep it up! The flowered were very fabulous
Rating


Naushad Hashmi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on June 7, 2018
Profile image
I'm very impressed with their professional approach towards their work. I'm especially thankful to Mr. Piyush for guiding me throughout the ordering process until the delivery of the product. I personally recommend everyone to give them one chance. Cheers to you guys !!!
Rating


Sarvesh Dutt, Delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on June 3, 2018
Profile image
i ordered a flowers and cake for my best friend who is staying in mumbai and i order both product on their birthday i really appreciate the team of flowerportal as they helped me to select the flowers and cake and they delevered a best quality product.
Rating


Jatin, Delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
This is quite impressive the way flowerportal executed my order and through out the process I've been getting status of my order, excellent customer service experience I had. Cake was too yummy, they made my day. Thanks and kudos
Rating


Firoz, Delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on June 1, 2018
Profile image
There was a time when i worried and I want a surprise my friends and my Parents with perfect gifts. I checked many websites, but all the time i was getting negative feedback from them. Then once i try flowerportal.in for the first time i was worried because of previous incidents. But this time i got positive feedback because the quality of product flowers and cake i bought from flowerportal.in was very fresh. After that i always use flowerportal.in and suggest this everyone. Thank you flowerportal
Rating


Aashu, Delhi
Find us on Facebook
Placed on May 24, 2018